Home

The second book in the Clover Chronicles series, Chasing Cashmere, will be released May 2019. Here’s the cover (click on the cover for a sneak peek (First chapter and synopsis):

The Clover Chronicles: Battling Brelyn is the first book in my new young adult family saga, a DO-NOT-MISS for fans of Everything, Everything & The Fault in Our Stars.  It’s available in both digital and print on all platforms, including Amazon, Barnes & Noble and Itunes.

With a foreword written  by Platinum Selling Artist, Barry “Cassidy” Reese, Battling Brelyn weaves culture, faith, love, family and tragedy together, making it a page-turner from beginning to end. 

You can purchase Battling Brelyn below:

                   

Check out what Taj George from SWV had to say about Battling Brelyn: 

Sign up for my email list by clicking below to receive two free books! 

Sign Up Here

After subscribing, you’ll get a welcome message from me with two links to download my first two books. Two free gifts just for signing up. And I have monthly offers only for those subscribed to my list. Enjoy!

P.S. Let me know what you think of my books by emailing me. I’m always happy to hear from readers. 

To purchase my other two 2017 releases, click on the retailers below:

                 

                            

  

                                                     

Advertisements

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Love it all kept up the good work

    Like

  2. Mya.W says:

    My name is Mya also and I just finished “A Song For Jordan”. It was a phenomenal book! I liked how you wrote it, I couldn’t just stop at the end of the chapter. I can tell that your a great writer because this is one of my favorites and I can’t wait to purchasing the other books!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. writermya says:

      I appreciate you so much, Mya.W! Blessings. I pray you enjoy the other books.

      Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s