Home

The Clover Chronicles: Battling Brelyn is the first book in my new young adult family saga, a DO-NOT-MISS for fans of Everything, Everything & The Fault in Our Stars.  Coming soon to Kindle just in time for the holidays! Stay tuned! 

With a foreword written  by Platinum Selling Artist, Barry “Cassidy” Reese, Battling Brelyn weaves culture, faith, love, family and tragedy together, making it a page-turner from beginning to end. 

You can purchase Battling Brelyn below:

                   

Check out what Taj George from SWV had to say about Battling Brelyn: 

Sign up for my email list by clicking below to receive two free books! 

Sign Up Here

After subscribing, you’ll get a welcome message from me with two links to download my first two books. Two free gifts just for signing up. And I have monthly offers only for those subscribed to my list. Enjoy!

P.S. Let me know what you think of my books by emailing me. I’m always happy to hear from readers. 

To purchase my other two 2017 releases, click on the retailers below:

                 

                            

  

                                                     

Advertisements

My Books

     The books are all now available. Click the-tmg-firm-synopsis-mya-kay to read all three synopses. bit.ly/MyaKayBooks Three books…one day…one historical moment. My first non-fiction book is here. Get this book free when you sign up for a coaching package at Masterpiece Inked Publications.  Check out my new adult romantic serial novel, Jaded Hearts. A serial novel is … Continue reading My Books

Bio & Contact

Born and raised in North Philadelphia, PA, there was something about Mya that made her teachers either call home about her class clown antics or rave about her grades. A Mentally Gifted student throughout primary and secondary school, Mya attended the prestigious Philadelphia High School for Girls’. After graduating in 2002, she attended Community College … Continue reading Bio & Contact

Superstars Say…

  “Mya paints a very vivid and real life emotional picture with every sentence. Her writing fills me with joy, fear, anger, anticipation and a host of other emotions that keep me reading on and rooting for her characters.” – Terri J. Vaughn, Award-winning Actress from “The Steve Harvey Show”, “All of Us”, “Soul Food” … Continue reading Superstars Say…

Film & TV Writing

*SAFE, Drama TV Pilot (PG-13), 58 pages Series Logline: Biracial teen supermodel, Mi-Cha Safe and her bodyguard father, former FBI agent Matthias, celebrate her long awaited heart transplant in the midst of threats, media pandemonium and her bigoted, Korean grandparents. Pilot Logline: Mi-Cha Safe, and her father Matthias, race against time and social media scandals as … Continue reading Film & TV Writing

3 thoughts on “Home

  1. Mya.W says:

    My name is Mya also and I just finished “A Song For Jordan”. It was a phenomenal book! I liked how you wrote it, I couldn’t just stop at the end of the chapter. I can tell that your a great writer because this is one of my favorites and I can’t wait to purchasing the other books!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s